پیام دوستان

.سلام، اسم من حمید است. من از یک کشوری هستم بنام افغانستان اگر کسی معلومات در باره افغانستان ندارد من می‌توانم در باره کشورم برایشان معلومات بدهم، افغانستان را برایشان تعریف کنم. افغانستان معنای کشتار جوانان، افغانستان به معنای اشک مادران، افغانستان به معنای دریای پر از خون بیگناهان, و در آخر افغانستان یعنی درد و فغان

این برایم سخت است که جملات را در باره کشورم نوشته کردم اما این واقعیتی است که در تاریخ نوشته شده است

با فرار کردنم از کشورم به یک کشوری که برای انسان ها یک ارزش و یا یک حقوقی قاعل هستن اما با سپری کردن ۵ سال از زندگیم چند چیز را فهمیدم

:شکمی گرسنه، جیب خالی، قلب شکسته و دور از آغوش پدر و مادر این درس هایست که زندگی به من آموخت

و در آخر مرا ببخشید که با درد و رنجی که از زندگی داشتم شما را آزرده خاطر کرده باشم ????????????
‌‌‌ با احترام حمید ماهر

Hello. My name is Hamid. I am from a country called Afghanistan. If anyone should not have information about my country, I can try to describe what it means to me.

Afghanistan means the killing of young people, Afghanistan means the tears of mothers, Afghanistan means rivers of the blood of the innocent, and finally, Afghanistan means misery and suffering.

It is painful for me to write these words about my country but it is a truth well documented in history.

In escaping from my country to arrive at another where life has value or rights and in passing 5 years of my life [in Europe], I have learnt that a hungry belly, empty pockets, a broken heart, and separation from my parents are the lessons available to me.

I close with an apology that with my struggles and worries, I may have brought you discomfort.

With respect,

Hamid Maher